Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BAGUIO GREEN GROUP LIMITED

碧瑤綠色集團有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock code: 1397)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE COMPANY HELD ON 28 MAY 2020

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions set out in the Notice were duly passed by way of poll by the Shareholders at the AGM held on 28 May 2020.

Reference is made to the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Baguio Green Group Limited (the "Company") dated 27 April 2020 (the "Notice") and the circular of the Company dated 27 April 2020 (the "Circular"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions set out in the Notice were duly passed by way of poll by the Shareholders at the AGM held on 28 May 2020. The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

Details of the poll results in respect of the ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
		FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Directors and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019.	300,000,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	(A) To re-elect Mr. Sin Ho Chiu as an independent non-executive Director.	300,000,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
	(B) To re-elect Dr. Law Ka Hung as an independent non-executive Director.	300,000,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
	(C) To re-elect Mr. Lau Chi Yin Thomas as an independent non-executive Director.	300,000,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
	(D) To authorise the Board to fix the Directors' remuneration.	300,000,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-appoint KPMG as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	300,000,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	(A) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional Shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	300,000,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to buy back Shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	300,000,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
	(C) To extend the general mandate to allot, issue and deal with the additional Shares by adding the nominal amount of the Shares bought back by the Company to the general mandate granted to the Directors under resolution no. 4(B) of the Notice.	300,000,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)

As more than 50% of the votes were casted in favour of all the ordinary resolutions above, the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 415,000,000, representing the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote for or against all the ordinary resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against any resolution at the AGM and there were no restrictions on the Shareholders to cast votes on any proposed resolution at the AGM. The total Shares with voting rights represented by the Shareholders attending the AGM were 300,000,000 Shares, representing approximately 72.29% of the total issued Shares as at the date of the AGM.

By order of the Board

Baguio Green Group Limited

Ng Wing Hong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ng Wing Hong, Ms. Ng Yuk Kwan Phyllis, Mr. Ng Wing Chuen, Ms. Leung Shuk Ping, Ms. Chan Shuk Kuen and Ms. Cheung Siu Chun as executive Directors and Mr. Sin Ho Chiu, Dr. Law Ka Hung and Mr. Lau Chi Yin Thomas as independent non-executive Directors.