Introduction

“Baguio Landscaping Services Limited”, established in 1995, member of “Baguio Green Group”, gained its reputation as a reliable professional provider of landscaping services since its establishment. “Baguio Landscaping” is a major horticultural maintenance contractor of the Hong Kong SAR Government and in the private sector.

“Baguio Landscaping” is driven by its corporate core values “Integrity and Excellence”. We are a socially responsible company that strives to create and maintain a “Clean & Green” environment for the society.

Our project size ranges from residential premises to large areas of urban development including estates and community recreational areas. Our services range from horticultural maintenance to landscape design, tree survey, arboricultural works, “Green” improvement works and supply of plants and landscape infrastructures. We provide both term-contract and one-off job-based service.

Continuous improvement is crucial to the sustained success of “Baguio Landscaping”. We strive to surpass excellence in staff quality and service performance. In heading towards a sustainable future, we treat our staff, customers, society and environment with respect and dignity.

簡介

公司簡介

「碧瑤園藝工程有限公司」於1995年成立,是「碧瑤綠色集團」旗下成員,提供可靠、專業的環境美化服務,是香港特區政府及不同私人機構的主要園藝保養承辦商。

「碧瑤園藝工程」秉承「碧瑤集團」堅守誠信和追求卓越的價值觀,肩負社會負責,致力為社會締造「綠」與「淨」的環境。

我們的服務對象包括:住宅樓宇、屋苑和康樂休憩處等,提供的服務包括:園藝保養、園林景觀設計、樹木調查記錄、樹木培植、綠化工程及供應植物和園林的基礎設施,服務方式能以合約形式或單次提供。

不斷的改進是「碧瑤園藝工程」取得長期成功的關鍵。我們在員工質素和服務表現上,追求超越卓越;本著「以人為本」原則,高度重視並優化與員工、客戶、社會和環境的關係,以實現可持續發展的未來。